< Event Calendar

The NY Transit Museum Goes Live: Transit Tots

Thu Mar 19, 2020
Various times
2-5
Free

Even though the New York Transit Museum is closed, kids can still participate in this popular program featuring transit-themed songs, stories, and activities for the youngest transportation fans.

10:15am Eastern
9:15am Central
7:15am Pacific

 

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza
Prospect Park (at Grand Army Plaza) - 8:00 AM Pick
Canceled: Critter Care
Alley Pond Park - 10:30 AM Pick
The Animal Club Outdoors
Alley Pond Park - 10:30 AM Pick
The Amazing Maize Maze at Queens County Farm
Queens County Farm Museum - 11:00 AM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides