< Event Calendar

Thank You Thursdays with Mo Willems

Thu May 7, 2020
Various times
All
Free

Mo Willems is back and he wants to say thank you. You can say thank you, too!

Each week, Mo guides viewers in creating special doodles to say thank you to the people who have inspired us during these challenging times. (Week 1 it's medical workers).  

New videos go live each Thursday at 1pm Eastern (12 noon, Central, 10am Pacific).

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
16th Annual KidsFilmFest
Online - various times Pick
Save with Stories
Facebook & Instagram - various times Pick
Explore Green-Wood: Scavenger Hunts for Families
Green-Wood Cemetery - various times Pick
Activity Guides