StoryDance Playgroup

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Thu May 03 2018.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
melanie zrihen; 212-962-1800, email info@downtowndancefactory.com
Recommended Age: 
12 months - 4 years
Editor's Pick: 

Downtown Dance Factory's free StoryDance Playgroup is a program aimed at children aged 1-4 years old. Each session includes storytime, craft, dance games and activities and free play time.

A perfect way for grown-ups to introduce their children to the wonderful world of performing arts in a nurturing, supportive, creative and professional environment.

RSVP required - space is limited. 

Photo Credit: Downtown Dance Factory 

Location: 
Downtown Dance Factory
291 Broadway 4th floor
10007 New York , NY
Phone: 212-962-1800
40° 42' 53.91" N, 74° 0' 21.8124" W
New York
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: