< Event Calendar

Seattle Virtual Fleet Week

Mon Jul 27, 2020
Various times
All
Free

Ahoy... at home! Seattle's annual Fleet Week celebration goes virtual for 2020.

Virtual Fleet Week activities include virtual ship tours, interviews with Blue Angels pilots, daily ceremonies, STEM activities from Puget Sound Navy Museum, concerts, and more.

The website lists each day's activities.

Activities most days start at 7am Pacific (9am Central, 10am Eastern).

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Summer Sports Experience - Jefferson Park
Thomas Jefferson Park - 10:00 AM Pick
Kids in Motion - Marcus Garvey Park
Marcus Garvey Park - 10:00 AM Pick
Bubble Man in Bryant Park
Bryant Park - 2:00 PM Pick
Harry Potter at Home
- various times Pick
A Hamilton Read-Along
- various times Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides