< Event Calendar

San Francisco Pride

Sat Jun 27, 2020
Various times
All
Free

San Francisco Pride goes virtual, with an online celebration and rally offering two days of community engagement and entertainment.

The Online Celebration feature live and pre-recorded performances, greetings from LGBTQ+ community members, elected officials, and celebrities, speeches from thought leaders, drag and dance performances, DJ sets, and more.

 Saturday, June 27:
1pm - 9pm Pacific (3pm - 11pm Central, 4pm - midnight Eastern)

Sunday, June 28:
2pm -7 pm Pacific (4pm - 9pm Central, 5pm - 10pm Eastern)

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an event appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our event calendar to find something else to do.
Holiday Under The Stars
The Shops at Columbus Circle - 4:00 PM Pick
Dyker Heights Christmas Lights: Opening Week
Dyker Heights Christmas Lights - various times Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
Origami Holiday Tree 2020
American Museum of Natural History - 10:00 AM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides