< Event Calendar

Rock and Roll Playhouse Family Concerts

Mon Mar 30, 2020 - Fri Jun 26, 2020- see all dates
Various times
3-10
FREE

Live From The Playroom offers kids and families delightfully bite-sized programs featuring 20-minutes of music that the whole gang can dance and sing to, jamming with favorite local musicians and teachers from across the country.

Monday- Friday 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 12pm Pacific

Saturday 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 10am Pacific

Sunday 11am Eastern, 10am Central, 8am Pacific

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Brandywine Strawberry Festival
Brandywine Hospital - various times Pick
Alastair Moock Family FB Concert
Facebook - various times Pick
Goodnight with Dolly
- various times Pick
Dance with the Rockettes
Instagram - various times Pick
Activity Guides