Riverside Clay Tennis Association Summer Concert Series

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 17 2019.
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info

Grab a seat along the banks of the Hudson River for an evening picnic and dance on the grass in the dark surrounded by flashing fireflies. There will be a different style of music each week including jazz, classical, flamenco, salsa, Middle Eastern, bluegrass, pop, and reggae.

See the full schedule here.

Riverside Park
96th Street Tennis Courts
New York , NY 40° 47' 48.9732" N, 73° 58' 36.8796" W
New York