Pop-Up Maker Space

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 26 2018.
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Recommended Age: 
8 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Calling all Makers! Tinker, test, and learn by constructing solutions to marine-focused challenges at an outdoor Maker Space, sponsored by Google.
Location: 
Pier 84 Hudson River Park
44th Street and West Street
New York , NY
Phone: (212) 757-0981
40° 45' 50.3676" N, 74° 0' 6.9444" W
New York
Event Tags: