< Event Calendar

PJ Library Read Aloud

Wed Mar 18, 2020 - Thu Apr 30, 2020- see all dates
Various times
All
Free

Pull up a (virtual) chair for storytime with PJ Library. 

PJ Library posts a read aloud session featuring a picture book, every school day.  Stories are viewable on Facebook and Instagram

PJ Library offers additional activities and inspirations on its “Resources for Quarantined Families” page.  

Eastern times: 11am, 1pm & 4pm
Central times: 10am, 12pm & 3pm
Pacific times: 8am, 10am & 1pm

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Wednesday Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritchard Square
Bartel-Pritchard Square - 8:00 AM Pick
VIRTUAL: At Home with Emily Arrow
learn.mommypoppins.com - 1:00 PM Pick
Virtual Storytime with Mac Barnett
Instagram Live - 3:00 PM Pick
Krzysztof Wodiczko’s Monument
Madison Square Park - 5:00 PM Pick
Virtual Story Time With Oliver Jeffers
Instagram Live - various times Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides