Paws & Pages Online

Wed Feb 10, 2021
12:00pm to 1:00pm Eastern
Young readers
Free

The Wallis Annenberg PetSpace hosts a free weekly online version of Paws & Pages. This fun, family-friendly online reading features a new story read each week, followed by a virtual Pet Encounter.

Kids can enjoy the story, “meet” one of PetSpace's adoptable pets, and post questions for one of the animal care specialists.

Register online to participate in this program.

2:30pm Pacific, 4:30pm Central, 5:30pm Eastern

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Activity Guides