< Event Calendar

No Nap Family Happy Hour

Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Sun Apr 19, 2020- see all dates
Various times
All
Free

No nap? No problem! No Nap Family Happy Hour is a twice-weekly series of live-streams for families during the Covid-19 crisis. Coming up in the series (subject to change) SaulPaul, Quiet Company’s Taylor Muse, Rhett Miller, Red Yarn, 123 Andrés, and The Deedle Deedle Dees’ Lloyd.

Previous performances can be found on the videos tab. Participating artists have included Dan & Claudia Zanes and Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band.

The event is planned for every weekend for at least five weeks.

Tune in at 6pm Eastern, 5pm Central, 3pm Pacific

 

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
VIRTUAL: At Home with Emily Arrow
learn.mommypoppins.com - 1:00 PM Pick
Virtual Storytime with Mac Barnett
Instagram Live - 3:00 PM Pick
MOCAKIDS Storytime! What's in a Name?
Museum of Chinese in America - 4:00 PM Pick
Krzysztof Wodiczko’s Monument
Madison Square Park - 5:00 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides