< Event Calendar

Lewis Latimer House Egg Hunt Storytime

Mon Apr 13, 2020
Various times
8 and under
Free

The Lewis Latimer House Museum offers a virtual edition of its annual egg hunt, with author Adrienne Leslie leading an Easter storytime adventure. Sadie, who's always bored, learns which animals lay eggs, what king started giving dyed eggs as gifts, and how Easter got its name.

View the live broadcast on the museum's Facebook page at 2:30pm Eastern, 1:30pm Central, 11:30am Pacific.


https://www.facebook.com/lewislatimerhouse/
,
** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Alastair Moock Family FB Concert
Facebook - various times Pick
Goodnight with Dolly
- various times Pick
Dance with the Rockettes
Instagram - various times Pick
Save with Stories
Facebook & Instagram - various times Pick
Activity Guides