< Event Calendar

Lee-Fendall House annual Easter Egg Hunt

Sat Apr 11, 2020
Various times
3-12
FREE

The Lee-Fendall House in Alexandria, VA, is posting 10 pictures containing hidden Easter eggs on its Facebook page, highlighting historically significant parts of the house and gardens and interesting facts about the objects or areas surrounding where each egg is hidden.

Your job is to find the eggs by sharing the picture on your own stories, pages, or timelines and tag the Lee-Fendall Housewith each egg correctly identified using either a description of where it is in the picture or highlighted in your own way.

The first five people to discover all the eggs will receive a shoutout from the museum as well as a family pass to visit the museum and a Lee-Fendall chocolate bar to be redeemed when the museum reopens.

The hunt starts at 10am Eastern time, 9am Central, and 7am Pacific, and is open until 1pm Eastern (12pm Central & 10am Pacific). Happy hunting!

Note:  All are welcome to participate but be aware the prizes are museum passes for Lee-Fendall House Museum & Garden in Alexandria, Virginia.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Alastair Moock Family FB Concert
Facebook - various times Pick
Goodnight with Dolly
- various times Pick
Dance with the Rockettes
Instagram - various times Pick
Save with Stories
Facebook & Instagram - various times Pick
Activity Guides