< Event Calendar

LA Comic Con Main Stage Monday

Mon Jun 8, 2020
Various times
All
Free

Los Angeles Comic Con rebroadcasts mainstage panel events from LA Comic Con 2019. Fans can relive some of LA Comic Con's greatest moments, participate in the live chat trivia challenge, and connect with fellow fans.

Latest in the series: My Hero Academia and Overwatch.

Schedule:

June 8: Spongebob Squarepants and Steven Universe 

June 29: My Hero Academia and Overwatch

5:30pm Pacific, 7:30pm Central, 8:30pm Eastern

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza
Prospect Park (at Grand Army Plaza) - 8:00 AM Pick
Foraging Tour with Wildman Steve Brill
Forest Park - Kew Gardens - 11:45 AM Pick
Parkour + - Mixed Ages
Central Park - 11:00 AM Pick
Outdoor Art with Private Picassos
Private Picassos - 11:00 AM Pick
Prospect Park Green and Go Weekends
Prospect Park (at Grand Army Plaza) - 11:15 AM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides