It's My Park Days 2017

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 26 2017. Also includes Sun Apr 09 2017, Thu Apr 13 2017, Tue Apr 18 2017, Sun Apr 23 2017, Mon Apr 24 2017, Sun Apr 30 2017, Sun May 21 2017, Sun Sep 24 2017.
Saturday, April 8, 2017 Various times
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Various times
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Various times
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Various times
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Various times
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Various times
Monday, April 24, 2017 Various times
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Various times
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Various times
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Various times
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Various times
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Various times
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Various times
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Various times
Saturday, June 3, 2017 Various times
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Various times
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Various times
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Various times
Saturday, July 1, 2017 Various times
Saturday, July 8, 2017 Various times
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Various times
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Various times
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Various times
Saturday, August 5, 2017 Various times
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Various times
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Various times
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Various times
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
Call 311
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

April 8, 2017 - September 24, 2017

Join thousands of New Yorkers who come together each year to volunteer and celebrate their neighborhood parks and public spaces through It's My Park. The It’s My Park projects below are open to the public and walk-ons are welcome. If you would like to volunteer with a large group (10+ people), please submit a request  to Partnerships for Parks.

Follow this link for specific It's My Park locations, citywide, held on each It's My Park date.

location: 
City Wide
Various parks within the 5 boroughs
City-wide , NY
Phone: Call 311
40° 42' 51.6708" N, 74° 0' 21.5028" W
New York