< Event Calendar

Introduction to GarageBand: Kacey Musgraves Style

Fri Aug 14, 2020
Various times
7 and up
FREE

Musician and educator Adam Ollendorff teaches participants the basics of GarageBand music production software, including how to create a drum loop, add guitar and keyboard sounds, and record voices.

4:30pm Eastern
3:30pm Central
1:30pm Pacific

Register in advance for the Zoom info.

Recommended for ages seven and up, but all are welcome. Guardian is required to be present for children under thirteen.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Bird Walk at The Battery with NYC Audubon
Netherland Memorial Flagpole - 8:00 AM Pick
Nature in the Park
Rockefeller Park - 3:00 PM Pick
Seaport Cinema
South Street Seaport Pier 17 - 7:00 PM Pick
Mommy Poppins' Back to School Fair 2020
Online - various times Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides