< Event Calendar

Harry Potter Trivia Live

Wed Jun 3, 2020
Various times
All
Free

Test your knowledge of everything-Harry Potter during this live stream trivia contest. 

Challenge yourself during three rounds of trivia based on the beloved books. The contest is purely entertaining with no prizes. Tune into Facebook Live at:

8:30pm Eastern

7:30pm Central

5:30pm Pacific

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Kutztown Folk Festival
- various times Pick
Supreme Court Oral Arguments
- various times Pick
Hudson River Kids Online
Facebook - various times Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
My Weird Read-A-Loud with Dan Gutman
https://www.facebook.com/Dan-Gutman-60020139122/ - various times
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides