Guess What: An Interactive Family-Friendly Comedy Show

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Saturday until Sat Dec 21 2019.
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 12:30pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 12:30pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 12:30pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 12:30pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:30pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 12:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 12:30pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 12:30pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 12:30pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 12:30pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 12:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free to $10
Contact Phone: 
9177349273
Recommended Age: 
4 and up (but all ages welcome)

Bring the family to this stand-up comedy show for families! Come see comedy and don't worry about getting a babysitter.

NYC comics that perform at clubs, colleges and on TV come here to try their PG best to make your whole family laugh. The show is super kid-friendly and is hosted by fun 11-year and her lame Dad.

All kids get a chance to tell jokes in between the comedians. 

Doors open at 12:30. Show starts at 1pm. Food is available for purchase.

Creek and Cave Comedy Club
10-93 Jackson Ave
11101 Long Island City , NY
Phone: (718) 706-8783
40° 44' 35.6856" N, 73° 57' 6.1344" W
New York