< Event Calendar

Groundhog Day with Staten Island Chuck

Tue Feb 2, 2021
Various times
All
Free
Will it be an early spring? Or 6 months more of winter? The Staten Island Zoo's groundhog Chuck offers up his prediction for the coming months.

The ceremony can be viewed live on Facebook, starting at 8am Eastern (7am Central, 5am Pacific)

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an event appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our event calendar to find something else to do.
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
Sea Chantey Sing-Along
Zoom - various times
Reverberation
Brooklyn Bridge Park - various times
The Wild Side of STEAM
- various times
Electric Dandelions
South Street Seaport - various times
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides