Free Trial Classes with Eastside Westside Music Together!

Repeats every day until Sun Sep 15 2019.
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 5, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 9, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
917-994-0534
Recommended Age: 
0-5 years

Make music an exciting part of your child’s life! Babies, toddlers, preschoolers, and the grownups who love them come together for 45 minutes of fun-filled family music time.

Free trial classes available at locations on the UES and UWS:

Visit the website for dates, times and locations.

Eight Locations on the UES and UWS New York , NY
Phone: 917-994-0534
40° 42' 45.99" N, 74° 0' 21.5028" W
New York