< Event Calendar

DC Kids FanDome

Sat Aug 22, 2020
Various times
All Ages
Free

DC Kids FanDome is a first-of-its-kind,  truly immersive, global virtual event that celebrates all things DC – films, games, TV, comics,  and more. It’s completely free with no lines or badges required. 

If your kids love Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman and other DC Super Heroes, as well as Super-Villains, they don’t want to miss it.

Two Part Event:

August 22- DC FanDome Hall of Heroes (8 hours, airing 3x, beginning 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central and 10am Pacific)
September 12- DC FanDome: Explore the Multiverse (24 hours beginning 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central and 10am Pacific)

The festivities include exclusive reveals from DC films, TV series, games and comics, plus DC Read-Along, DC Karaoke, Artist Alley, DC LEGO, Draw Along with Jim Lee & Family, DC Origami, Comics 101 and much more.

 

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Dino Fest at Home
- 9:30 AM Pick
Mozart for Munchkins in Prospect Park
Prospect Park - 10:00 AM Pick
The Amazing Maize Maze at Queens County Farm
Queens County Farm Museum - 11:00 AM Pick
Jack and the Beanstalk
Puppetworks Inc. - 12:30 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides