< Event Calendar

DC Kids Camp

Mon Mar 30, 2020 - Mon Jun 1, 2020- see all dates
Various times
All
Free

It's a bird; it's a plane; it's DC Kids Camp, coming to the rescue to save kids from stay-at-home boredom.

Kids can learn how to draw their favorite DC Super Heroes, gain inspiration and skills to make their own comics, and unlock their creativity with fun, off-the-wall how-to videos.

Interactive videos with DC artists and authors are posted to the DC Comic Kids twitter and DC Kids Instagram each weekday. New installments go up Monday through Friday at 1pm Eastern, 12 noon Central, 10am Pacific.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Alastair Moock Family FB Concert
Facebook - various times Pick
Goodnight with Dolly
- various times Pick
Dance with the Rockettes
Instagram - various times Pick
Save with Stories
Facebook & Instagram - various times Pick
Activity Guides