< Event Calendar

Chuck Jones in Your Homes

Mon Apr 6, 2020
Various times
All
Free

Got a full house? There's always room to stuff some more creativity in!

The Chuck Jones Center for Creativity offers free daily workshops on Zoom,  tied together with a monthly theme. The month concludes with a one-week camp, (fee charged for the camp).

 

2:30pm Pacific​
4:30pm Central
5:30pm Eastern

​Class Schedule  for Inktober 

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an event appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our event calendar to find something else to do.
Right to Vote
Children's Museum of Manattan - 10:00 AM Pick
Animal Care Trainee
Alley Pond Environmental Center - 10:30 AM Pick
Air Time
Alley Pond Environmental Center - 1:00 PM Pick
NYBG Glow
The New York Botanical Garden - 5:00 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides