< Event Calendar

Camp Bonkers (Virtual)

Fri Jul 3, 2020 - Mon Aug 31, 2020- see all dates
Various times
All
Free

Kids will love this free virtual camp, featuring beloved camp activities like crafts, stories, games and more. New videos are streamed three times a week.

Three live shows per week: Make-It-Mondays, What-A-World Wednesdays and Fun-Time Friday
4:30 pm Eastern, 3:30 pm Central, 1:30 pm Pacific

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Foraging Tour with Wildman Steve Brill
Grand Army Plaza - 11:45 AM Pick
Prospect Park Green and Go Weekends
Prospect Park (at Grand Army Plaza) - 11:15 AM Pick
Movies In Your Car Drive-In Theater
York College Performing Arts Center - 8:00 PM Pick
A Hamilton Read-Along
- various times Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides