< Event Calendar

Bill Harley Online Mini Concerts

Tue Mar 31, 2020
Various times
All
Free (Donations welcome)

Are you at home? So is multiple Grammy winner Bill Harley! So why not spend some (virtual) time with him? Every Tuesday and Thursday Bill does a short concert from his office that can be viewed live.

The free live mini concerts are every Tuesday and Thursday at 1pm Eastern, (12 noon Central, 10am Pacific). 

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Alastair Moock Family FB Concert
Facebook - various times Pick
Goodnight with Dolly
- various times Pick
Dance with the Rockettes
Instagram - various times Pick
Save with Stories
Facebook & Instagram - various times Pick
Activity Guides