Big City Fishing Sundays and Mondays

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday until Sun Aug 26 2018.
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Various times
Monday, July 2, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 8, 2018 Various times
Monday, July 9, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Various times
Monday, July 16, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Various times
Monday, July 23, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Various times
Monday, July 30, 2018 Various times
Sunday, August 5, 2018 Various times
Monday, August 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, August 12, 2018 Various times
Monday, August 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Various times
Monday, August 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Adults and kids ages 5+ learn how to fish while engaging with trained environmental educators about river science topics. Rods, reels and instruction are provided.

The program is offered on Sundays at Pier 84 (W. 44th St) and Pier 25 (N. Moore St. in Tribeca), from 11am-3pm.
And on Mondays at Pier 25 (N. Moore St.) and Pier 46 at Christopher St./Greenwich Village) from 5pm-7:30pm.

Location: 
Hudson River Park
Multiple Locations
New York , NY 40° 51' 4.266" N, 73° 50' 44.9052" W
New York
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: