< Event Calendar

Berkner Break

Mon Mar 23, 2020
Various times
2-8
FREE

Families can join Laurie, direct from her house, for LIVE "Berkner Break" concerts featuring an abundance of songs, playful movement activities, stories, and more.

Laurie performs such well-loved favorites as We Are The Dinosaurs and The Goldfish (Let’s Go Swimming), plus educational earworms like Waiting For The Elevator and Look At All The Letters.

Concerts are streamed most weekday mornings at  10am Eastern, 9am Central, and 7am Pacific on her Facebook page.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
VIRTUAL: At Home with Emily Arrow
learn.mommypoppins.com - 1:00 PM Pick
Virtual Storytime with Mac Barnett
Instagram Live - 3:00 PM Pick
MOCAKIDS Storytime! What's in a Name?
Museum of Chinese in America - 4:00 PM Pick
Krzysztof Wodiczko’s Monument
Madison Square Park - 5:00 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides