< Event Calendar

Boston Pride Virtual Concert

Sat Jun 13, 2020
Various times
All
Free

Boston sings out its Pride with a virtual concert. The event is hosted by Fast Freddy and Henry Paquin.

12pm - 6pm Eastern
11am - 5pm Central
9am - 3pm Pacific

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an event appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our event calendar to find something else to do.
Holiday Under The Stars
The Shops at Columbus Circle - 4:00 PM Pick
Dyker Heights Christmas Lights: Opening Week
Dyker Heights Christmas Lights - various times Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
Origami Holiday Tree 2020
American Museum of Natural History - 10:00 AM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides