Morey’s Piers Oktoberfest 2017

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 08 2017.
Friday, September 22, 2017 Various times
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Various times
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Various times
Friday, September 29, 2017 Various times
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Various times
Friday, October 6, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Starting at $19.95
Contact Phone: 
(609) 522-3900
Recommended Age: 
All Ages

This fall, Morey’s Piers brings a taste of Oktoberfest to the Wildwoods boardwalk with special German themed menus, an outdoor “biergarten,” live entertainment, a kids “Rootbier Garten” activity area and much more. Oktoberfest festivities will take place at Mariner’s Pier located at Schellenger Avenue and the boardwalk for three consecutive weekends: September 22-24; September 29-October 1; and October 6-8.

Boozy milkshakes from the Serpent Sweets food stand are a new treat for Oktoberfest. In addition to the regular menu, Jumbo’s restaurant will feature a special themed selection of Bavarian pretzels, bratwurst, German potato salad, schnitzel and more. On tap, guests will find a wide selection of beers and tasting flights to be enjoyed at an outdoor “biergarten” located behind Jumbo’s with live entertainment from The Oompah-Delics on Saturdays and Sundays. Additional bands will perform on Friday and Saturday nights from 6:30pm-9:30pm.

A kids' zone with a “Rootbier Garten” will be set-up near the Wave Swinger from noon to 5:00pm on Saturday and Sunday. Kids can enjoy a variety of activities including a pumpkin and cookie decorating station.

Morey's Piers
3501 Boardwalk
08260 Wildwood , NJ
Phone: (609) 522-3900
38° 59' 8.2644" N, 74° 48' 34.0128" W
New Jersey