Cranbury Christmas Lights

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Wed Dec 27 2017 except Sun Dec 24 2017. Also includes Wed Nov 22 2017, Thu Dec 14 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free, donations welcome
Recommended Age: 
All

Cranbury Christmas Lights features 120,000 lights choreographed to 704 channels of lights dancing to 20 songs. This display includes New Jersey's Largest Christmas Tree standing tall at 36 feet with 46,000 lights.

The display is free, but monetary donations are welcomed for the local food bank. VIP tours and parking are available. Visit the website for show schedule and parking instructions prior to visiting. The show lasts about an hour, rain or shine.

128 North Main St.
08512 Cranbury , NJ 40° 19' 9.9768" N, 74° 30' 46.3644" W
New Jersey