Christmas Fantasy with Lights at Storybook Land

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Mon Dec 30 2019. Also includes Thu Dec 05 2019, Mon Dec 09 2019, Tue Dec 10 2019, Wed Dec 11 2019, Thu Dec 12 2019, Mon Dec 16 2019, Tue Dec 17 2019, Wed Dec 18 2019, Thu Dec 19 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019.
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 22, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 29, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Various times
Thursday, December 5, 2019 Various times
Friday, December 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 9, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Various times
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Various times
Friday, December 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 16, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Various times
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Various times
Friday, December 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 22, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, December 26, 2019 Various times
Friday, December 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 30, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
see website for ticket options
Contact Phone: 
609-641-7847
Recommended Age: 
All

Help welcome Santa and Mrs. Claus to Storybook Land through the end of December. Each night at dusk, Santa appears at the chimney, waves his wand and magically lighting up the park.

Santa's Grand Arrival Parade kicks off on November 16. Rides, attractions and the snack bar are open daily. 

Storybook Land
6415 Black Horse Pike Routes 40 at 322
08234 Egg Harbor Township , NJ
Phone: 609-641-7847
39° 25' 23.3904" N, 74° 35' 29.166" W
New Jersey