Annie

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Mon Nov 27 2017, Tue Nov 28 2017, Mon Dec 04 2017, Tue Dec 05 2017, Mon Dec 11 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017.
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$34-$94
Contact Phone or Email: 
973-376-4343
Recommended Age: 
5-10
Editor's Pick: 

Everyone's favorite redhead takes center stage in one of the world's best-loved musicals just in time for the holidays! The score features some of the greatest musical theater hits ever written, from the unforgettable "It's the Hard-Knock Life" to the anthem of optimism, "Tomorrow."

Little orphan Annie charms everyone's hearts in her escape from the orphanage to the wondrous world of 1930s New York City. Along the way, she even befriends President Roosevelt and finds a home and family in the billionaire Oliver Warbucks for herself and a lovable mutt named Sandy.

Annie is a worldwide phenomenon and winner of seven Tony Awards, including Best Musical.

Tickets available online.

location: 
Paper Mill Playhouse
22 Brookside Dr.
07041 Millburn , NJ
Phone: 973-376-4343
40° 43' 41.3544" N, 74° 18' 33.102" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: