61st Annual Model Railroad Show

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 09 2018. Also includes Sat Jan 05 2019, Sun Jan 06 2019.
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $6; children under 12 free with paid adult
Contact Phone: 
Info@GSMRRClub.org
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

All aboard at this annual event which features 1,200 square foot HO layout features steam and diesel locomotives, Thomas and Friends, a Santa Claus Express, numerous freight and passenger trains, rural and urban scenes, and working signals.

Refreshments will be available. 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Garden State Model Railway Club
575 High Mountain Rd.
07508 North Haledon , NJ
Phone: 201-387-8716
40° 57' 25.9416" N, 74° 10' 56.6292" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: