Wildwood Concerts Under the Stars

Repeats every week every Thursday and every Saturday until Sat Sep 03 2016.
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
Event Info

Relax under the stars and by the beach. North Wildwood hosts the following free concerts each Thursday and Saturday night through Labor Day weekend. Parents can sing along to familiar tunes while kids dance let the good times roll.

  • Saturday, July 16 – Chicago 9 Tribute Band
  • Thursday, July 21 – Jimmy & the Parrots (Jimmy Buffet Tribute Band)
  • Saturday, July 23 – Real Diamond (Neil Diamond Tribute Band)
  • Thursday, July 28 – The Diamonds Saturday,
  • July 30 – The Cameo’s Thursday,
  • August 4 – Lights Out (Frankie Valli Tribute Band)
  • Saturday, August 6 – Wallstreet (Salute to Motown)
  • Thursday, August 11 – George Young & Friends in Concert Saturday,
  • August 13 – Robert Eric’s Billy Joel Tribute
  • Thursday, August 18 – The “B” Street Band (Bruce Springsteen Tribute)
  • Saturday, August 20 – The Dovells
  • Thursday, August 25 – The Bronx Wanderers
  • Saturday, August 27 – Ladies of “Country” (Sara Spicer and Audra McLaughlin from “The Voice”)
  • Saturday, September 3 – Bealtemania
Lou Booth Ampitheater
2nd and Ocean Ave.
North Wildwood , NJ
Phone: 609-522-7722
39° 0' 10.0476" N, 74° 47' 18.078" W
New Jersey