Summer Maker Space

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 22 2018.
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(609) 292-6464
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 

Come to New Jersey State Museum every Wednesday for a free weekly Maker Space program. Each week we’ll offer a different challenge using a combination of new and up-cycled materials for visitors to make and take home.

Suitable for children through adults. Program is offered in the Imagination Studio, on the lower level of the Museum.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
New Jersey State Museum
205 West State Street
08625 Trenton , NJ
Phone: (609) 292-6464
40° 13' 15.6036" N, 74° 46' 23.3904" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: