Summer Maker Space

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 16 2017.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
5 years and older
Editor's Pick: 

Creative kids can drop in each Wednesday and unleash their creativity at the New Jersey State Museum's Summer Maker Space. Each week a different hands-on challenge will be offered for young inventors to make and take home. This free program is held in the museum's Innovation Studio.

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
New Jersey State Museum
205 West State St.
08608 Trenton , NJ 40° 13' 15.6036" N, 74° 46' 23.3904" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: