Small Explorers Series

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, October, November, December on the third Saturday until Sat Jun 20 2020.
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Various times
Saturday, February 15, 2020 Various times
Saturday, March 21, 2020 Various times
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Various times
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Various times
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
free
Contact Phone: 
609-292-6308
Recommended Age: 
6 mos. to 5 years

New Jersey State Museum presents this free program on the third Saturday of each month. designed for children 6 months to 5 years old and their caregiver. 

Space is limited, and reservations are suggested.

Topics:

August-Reptile Tales
September- Art Exploration: Sculpture
October- Land of the Pines
November- Lenape Legends
December- Solstice Lights
January- Toolmakers
February- Freedom Rings
March- Wonder Women
April- Feathered Friends
May- Dinosaurs!
June- How do our Gardens Grow?

New Jersey State Museum
205 West State Street
08608 Trenton , NJ
Phone: (609) 292-6464
40° 13' 15.6036" N, 74° 46' 23.3904" W
New Jersey