Movies in the Park 2019

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Aug 30 2019 except Tue Jul 02 2019, Fri Jul 05 2019, Tue Aug 06 2019, Tue Aug 27 2019. Also includes Tue Jul 09 2019.
Friday, June 14, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 21, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 28, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 12, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 19, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 26, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 2, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 9, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 16, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 23, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 30, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(201) 547-6921
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Jersey City hosts family-friendly movies, such as Secret Life of Pets and Moana, under the stars throughout the city this summer. Movies begin at sunset.

Schedule:

June 14: ET (Canco Park)
June 18: Splash (City Hall)
June 21: Despicable Me 3 (Bayside Park)
June 25: Smallfoot (Thomas McGovern Park)
June 28: Back to the Future (Leonard Gordon Park)
July 9: Goonies (Riverview Fisk Park)
July 12: Incredibles 2 (Columbia Park) 
July 16: Secret Life of Pets (Audubon Park)
July 19: Black Panther (Berry Lane Park)
July 23: Ghostbusters 1984 (Ercel Webb Park)
July 26: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (Pershing Field Park)
July 30: Black Panther (Arlington Park)
August 2: Moana (Hamilton Park)
August 9: Disney's Christopher Robin (Owen Grundy Pier)
August 13: Incredibles 2 (Sgt. Anthony Park)
August 16: Wrinkle in Time (Boyd McGuiness Park)
August 20: The Karate Kid 1984 (Triangle Park)
August 23: ET (Village Park)
August 30: Labyrinth (Harsimus Cemetary)

 

various locations 07302 Jersey City , NJ 40° 43' 18.5952" N, 74° 2' 40.92" W
New Jersey