Learn About the Fire Department Museum

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Sunday until Sun Dec 17 2017.
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
2-5
Editor's Pick: 

Kids are are invited to learn about the Fire Department Museum at two guided tours geared especially to young visitors. A 3pm session is tailored to kids ages 2-3 years, and a 3:30pm session is for 4 - 6 year olds.

Tours are held the third Sunday of each month. For more information, contact education@hobokenmuseum.org.

location: 
Fire Department Musem
213 Bloomfield St.
07030 Hoboken , NJ
Phone: 201-656-2240
40° 44' 21.3864" N, 74° 1' 51.546" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: 
Event Age: