Holiday Model Train Show 2018

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 30 2018 except Tue Dec 25 2018.
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 3, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 10, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 17, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 24, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free, donations welcome
Contact Phone: 
732-634-0413
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Barron Arts Center presents its Annual Holiday Model Train Show, featuring the set up and design of Mike Gelesky. Now in its 28th year, the exhibit enchants visitors of all ages. 

Exhibit Hours:
Monday - Friday, 11:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday, 2:00 p.m.  4:00 p.m.

Location: 
Barron Arts Center
582 Rahway Ave.
07095 Woodbridge , NJ
Phone: 732-634-0413
40° 33' 40.8348" N, 74° 16' 26.5296" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: