An Old-Fashioned Christmas

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Jan 02 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
609-884-5404
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

The Carroll Gallery at the Physick Estate becomes a Christmas wonderland this time of year. It's all about the wonder of Christmas morning, with model trains and a Dept. 56 Dickens Village beneath the boughs of a giant tree. Kids can write a letter to Santa and leave it in his special mailbox.

The Physick House will be open for free, self-guided tours from 6 p.m.-8 p.m. Enjoy the Carroll Gallery exhibit, An Old-Fashioned Christmas: Holiday Traditions through the Years, featuring model trains, a giant Christmas tree, toys, and much more. You can actually stand under the tree and feel like a kid on Christmas morning. 

The exhibit will be open daily (with the exception of Thanksgiving and Christmas) through January 1, 2017.

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Emlen Physick Estate
1048 Washington St.
08204 Cape May , NJ 38° 56' 25.0512" N, 74° 54' 55.4508" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: