AG Farmers' Market

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 31 2019.
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(732) 221-7770
Recommended Age: 
All

The AG Farmers' Market is a weekly outdoor market which provides the finest New Jersey-grown fresh & seasonal fruits & vegetables, cheese & breads, ravioli & perogies, pickles & olives, flavored oils & vinegars, spices, coffee, cakes & pies, honey, jams & jellies, crafts, specialty items and more in a festive outdoor setting.

Rain or Shine

 

AG Farmers' Market
108 Indian Head Road
08753 Toms River , NJ
Phone: (732) 221-7770
39° 59' 33.9936" N, 74° 12' 25.1028" W
New Jersey