Free Family Movie Nights in Downtown Wildwood

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 20 2019 except Tue Aug 06 2019.
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 8:15pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 8:15pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 8:15pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 8:15pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 8:15pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 8:15pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 8:15pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 8:15pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
609-523-1602
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Head over to Byrne Plaza every Tuesday night for a free family movie, with animated titles like Paddington 2 and Finding Nemo. Bring blankets or beach chairs, and take advantage of free parking.

Movie schedule:

June 25- Teen Titans Go to the Movies
July 2- Small Foot
July 9- Early Man
July 16- Paddington 2
July 23- The Star
July 30- Finding Nemo
August 13- Incredibles 2
August 20- Raph Breaks the Internet

Rain dates are Wednesday.

Byrne Plaza
Pacific Avenue
08260 Wildwood , NJ 38° 59' 4.812" N, 74° 49' 13.3428" W
New Jersey