Annie at UCPAC

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 24 2019.
Friday, March 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Various times
Friday, March 22, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Various times
Event Info

Everyone's favorite redhead takes the stage at UCPAC. Little orphan Annie charms everyone's hearts despite a next-to-nothing start in 1930s New York City.

She is determined to find the parents who abandoned her years ago on the doorstep of a New York City Orphanage that is run by the cruel, embittered Miss Hannigan. With the help of the other girls in the Orphanage, Annie escapes to the wondrous world of NYC.

Show times:

Fri Mar 15- 7:00PM
Sat Mar 16- 7:00PM
Sun Mar 17- 2:00PM
Fri Mar 22- 7:00PM
Sat Mar 23- 7:00PM
Sun Mar 24- 2:00PM

Union County Performing Arts Center
1601 Irving Street
07065 Rahway , NJ
Phone: 732-499-8226
40° 36' 38.0304" N, 74° 16' 35.7348" W
New Jersey