Winter Wonderfest at Discovery Cube OC

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 07 2018 except Mon Dec 18 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Presale: $20
Recommended Age: 
all ages
Editor's Pick: 

Winter's almost over! Last chance to get your snow on in the OC (and in the Valley at Discovery Cube LA).

Winter comes to Orange County with real snow at Discovery Cube OC. Kids can learn about the science behind weather and how snow is formed, then put that knowledge into action with real sledding, tubing, and snow play. 

Attractions and exhibits include sliding down a 75 foot long ramp on inner tubes, a snow play area, snow sledding and more.

Visitors can also experience the Annual Science of Gingerbread exhibition.

The general public presale package includes general admission and Winter Wonderfest admission; both are required for entry.

Location: 
Discovery Cube Orange County
2500 N. Main Street
92705 Santa Ana , CA
Phone: 714-542-2823
33° 46' 15.2004" N, 117° 52' 6.5748" W
California