Underwood Family Farms' 20th Annual Fall Harvest Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Oct 31 2017.
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Various times
Monday, October 2, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Various times
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Various times
Friday, October 6, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Various times
Monday, October 9, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Various times
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Various times
Friday, October 13, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Various times
Monday, October 16, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Various times
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Various times
Friday, October 20, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Various times
Monday, October 23, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Various times
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Various times
Friday, October 27, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Various times
Monday, October 30, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Mon-Fri $6; Sat-Sun $12 - 20;
Contact Phone or Email: 
info@underwoodfamilyfarms.com
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Yee ha! Git along little doggie: it’s Wild West weekend at Underwood Family Farms. 

Underwood Family Farms presents its 20th annual Fall Harvest Festival, featuring pig races, animal shows, a corn maze and gourd tunnel, a combine slide, tractor rides, Farmer Craig’s Chicken Show, hay pyramids, and animals to feed. Weekdays are cheaper; weekends have themes that include Friends of the Farm, Farm Country, Antique Tractors, and a final day that is All About Pumpkins.

Additional attractions include games, rides, horse-drawn wagon rides, a country market, food and drink, live music, educational demonstrations, tractor displays, and a wide variety of pumpkins, gourds and harvest décor.

Weekend admission includes a free tractor-drawn wagon ride.

Parking is free. Live entertainment, the animal show, and certain other activities are weekends only.
Daily hours are 9am-6pm.

Check out other Halloween and pumpkin festivals, too!

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Underwood Family Farms in Moorpark
3370 Sunset Valley Road
93021 Moorpark , CA
Phone: 805.529.3690
34° 15' 15.0228" N, 118° 51' 2.8548" W
California
Event Tags: