OC Night Market

Repeats every day until Sun May 19 2019. Also includes Fri Jun 14 2019, Sat Jun 15 2019, Sun Jun 16 2019, Fri Aug 23 2019, Sat Aug 24 2019, Sun Aug 25 2019.
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 4:00pm to 11:45pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 4:00pm to 11:45pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 4:00pm to 11:45pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 11:45pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 4:00pm to 11:45pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 4:00pm to 11:45pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 4:00pm to 11:45pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 4:00pm to 11:45pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 4:00pm to 11:45pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $5; Kids (3 and under) free
Recommended Age: 
All ages

OC Night Market, which repeats over three weekends throughout the summer, features hundreds of food, merchandise, arts and crafts, games, music, and entertainment attractions that appeal to all ages.

It is produced by 626 Night Market, the original and largest Asian-themed night market in the country.

OC Fair and Event Center
88 Fair Drive
92626 Costa Mesa , CA 33° 40' 6.5208" N, 117° 54' 16.6356" W
California