Koroneburg Old World Renaissance Festival

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Jun 23 2019. Also includes Mon May 27 2019.
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
General: $25; Children (6 - 12) $15; (Under 6): Free
Contact Phone: 
951-496-2478
Recommended Age: 
All ages

The Koroneburg Old World Renaissance Festival returns in 2019. With lots of audience-participation content, the Faire offers opportunities to learn about ye ol' German 1450-1600 A.D. history.

Highlights of the only permanently built Renaissance Faire in Southern California include a historical village full of shops,  a grand tourney field, live entertainment, interactive games and demonstrations.  Visitors can try their hand at archery, get a feel for Renaissance military life in the guild camps and partake in a variety of other Renaissance era activities.  

Early bird prices available through May 24,  ($18 general, $12 kids).

Crossroads Riverview Park
14600 Baron Drive
92880 Corona , CA 33° 55' 39.9288" N, 117° 36' 4.5108" W
California