Eat See Hear

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 14 2019.
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults: $14 - 21; Children (5 - 12): $8, Kids under 5: Free
Recommended Age: 
Varies by Film

 

Eat See Hear screens favorite films on the "largest outdoor movie screen West of the Mississippi," featuring the only 52-foot wide image on an outdoor screen in LA, with full digital, high-definition projection and audio every week.

 

In addition, each event features a variety of food trucks, including vegetarian options, as well as live musical entertainment.

All Eat See Hear events are dog friendly.The location varies week to week, be sure to check the schedule.

Please note the ratings on the films; many are not appropriate for younger viewers!

May 4: Ferris Bueller’s Day Off North Hollywood Recreation Center
May 11: Crazy Rich Asians LA State Historic Park
May 18: Get Out Santa Monica High School Amphitheatre
May 25: Coming to America Autry Museum in Griffith Park

June 1: Young Frankenstein North Hollywood Recreation Center
June 8: The Princess Bride Centennial Square at Pasadena City Hall
June 15: Thelma and Louise Autry Museum in Griffith Park
June 22: Fight Club Autry Museum in Griffith Park
June 29: The Greatest Showman LA State Historic Park

July 6: Beetlejuice Santa Monica High School Amphitheatre
July 13: Casablanca Autry Museum in Griffith Park
July 20: Romy and Michele’s High School Reunion LA State Historic Park
July 27: Home Alone Centennial Square at Pasadena City Hall
 

August 3:  North by Northwest Autry Museum in Griffith Park
August 10: Fargo Autry Museum in Griffith Park
August 17: Mrs. Doubtfire La Cienega Park in Beverly Hills
August 24: Do The Right Thing Santa Monica High School Amphitheatre
August 31: The Shining Autry Museum in Griffith Park

September 7:  Say Anything Centennial Square at Pasadena City Hall
September 14:  Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory Centennial Square at Pasadena City Hall
 

 

 

 

 

 

Rotating Locations: Santa Monica High School
601 Pico Blvd.
90405 Santa Monica , CA 34° 0' 40.842" N, 118° 29' 6.684" W
California