Kids Club

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 02 2017.
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 28, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 19, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 26, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 2, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$2
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Michaels drop-in Kid Club offers kids 30 minutes of creative crafting fun. Supplies included, no reservations needed.

Upcoming classes:

Dec 2: Unicorn Slime
Dec 9: North Pole Photo props
Dec 16: Candy Cane Decorations

Note: not all events are offered at all locations. Check with your local store for class listing.

location: 
Michaels - All Locations
West LA: 11260 Olympic Blvd
Los Angeles , CA 34° 2' 17.8368" N, 118° 26' 25.9548" W
California
Event Tags: